PBL names team for 13th Annual All-Star game

Posted June 21, 2013

PBL names team for 13th Annual All-Star game

The Powerline Baseball League named its team for the annual Powerline-Battle River All-Star game, Tuesday, June 25 in Camrose. The game time is 7:15 and is nine innings.

Here’s a look at the team selected by manager Steven Pahl of the Leduc Milleteers, with a look-over by last year’s runner-up manager from the Armena Royals, Jason Buzzell.

Chad Soucy Leduc
Ryan Walker Leduc
Grayson Suprovich Holden (Cannot attend, alternate chosen TBA)
Ryan Lehman Beaumont

Position Players: 
Shane Gerein C Leduc
Greg Macintosh C Beaumont
Zak Lang 1B Holden
Brian Tavaroli 2B Ryley
Adam Johnson SS Armena
Adam Seibold 3B Camrose
Mark Lawson RF Camrose
Rob Berrecloth CF Bardo
Dean Prpick LF Armena
Chad Pysar DH Beaumont
Ryan Olson Util Bardo
Ken Braget Util Bardo

2017 PBL Championship
2018 Season
2018 Season
2016 Season
2017 PBL Championship
2018 Semi-Finals - Leduc vs Rosalind
2016 Season
2017 Season
2014 PBL vs BRBL All-Star Game
2016 Season